Reviews

Patrick
12/10/2018
The food is delicious, the service is always quick and super polite. One of my favorite takeout places in Amherst.
Marc
11/30/2018
Always good
Jason
11/15/2018
China Max is our go to for Chinese delivery. We appreciate the veg options.
Helvi
10/27/2018
Great food and great service as always :)
Katie
10/23/2018
My favorite take out place. Always friendly. I’ve never had a complaint with a single order
Jacob
10/12/2018
Love the food
Michele
9/11/2018
Everything is delicious as always!
Lisa
8/29/2018
Very good
John
7/29/2018
Well done.
Jyssica
7/28/2018
Quick and delicious
Holli
7/8/2018
This is our go too for take out night. I love their cooks. My favorite thing about this restaurant is depending on who is cooking the flavors have slight changes so your never bored with flavor. Yum!!
Katie
4/15/2018
Food was hot and amazing. Very good service and timing on delivery!!! We will definitely be ordering again.
Raven
3/25/2018
Soooo good!
Jeffrey
2/6/2018
Outstanding got everything RIGHT
Kati
11/20/2017
I loveeee that there are a good amount of veggie options! My only complaint is that the product they use is quite tough. I would recommend switching to another type of soy "chicken".
Lynn
11/12/2017
Very good food! Nice and fresh!
Helvi
10/12/2017
always delcious, made quickly, and the people are great!
McKayla
10/5/2017
Fast delivery, food was hot and it’s not that expensive
Richard
8/27/2017
Delivery was FAST and food was good.
Elizabeth
8/19/2017
Delicious! Hot and fresh!
Tamera
7/29/2017
Fresh, delicious food, fast delivery. Highly recommended!!
John
5/1/2017
These guys do a great job. Some of the best Chinese takeout in the Buffalo area. And it comes on time and hot.
Mia
4/30/2017
Nice
Robin
4/26/2017
super speedy delivery, food hot and tasty
Tamera
4/12/2017
I love this restaurant. The food is always fresh and hot and delivered in a timely manner.
Nancy
4/7/2017
Crabmeat Rangoons are absolutely delicious! And the spring rolls are right up there with them. I love their veggie spring rolls. I couldn't believe how fast my order came and the delivery person was very pleasant. I'd definitely order from there again.
Lisa
3/27/2017
Food arrived quickly. Hot and delicious!
Crystal
3/25/2017
I wish the steamed dumplings had the type of sauce found at other Chinese food places, this one is spicy and kinda ketchup tasting. The dumplings themselves are very yummy though!
Chris
3/7/2017
Fast delivery good food.
Tamera
2/10/2017
Best crab-meat rangoon ever! Everything cooked to perfection. My go to place for Chinese take-out. Super fast delivery.
Terrance
1/19/2017
Good food..Never disappoints.
Crystal
1/18/2017
Love this place always great taste and im very picky about my Chinese,!!!
Chris
12/9/2016
Food is always good. Delivery is always fast. Recommended, Thank you!
Jason
12/6/2016
Rice was cheap brand but the rest was good
Lindsey
11/20/2016
Excellent food & great service!
Robert C
11/14/2016
Very easy to order online, and the delivery was accurate and quick, ty.
Robin
10/30/2016
super speedy delivery...food is hot and delicious
Helvi
10/29/2016
always great service and great food
Terrance
10/16/2016
Fast preparation...food was delicious
Zachary
10/2/2016
Delivery was fast. Food was ok, some was really good some not so much.
Nancy
9/26/2016
I haven't had Chinese food in years and was craving it. I never knew China Max was so close to me, less than five minutes away, and how delicious their food is. I was very impressed. I love crabmeat rangoons, and especially love theirs. I found the food to arrive very, very hot and just incredible. The General Tso's chicken had a tiny kick to it and was very, very good. I highly recommend China Max. I can't wait to try something else on their menu.
Chris
9/25/2016
Have never had a bad meal from here, always fast even when i walk in to order. One of my favorite places to get Chinese food from. I order at least once a week if not more.
Sarah
9/23/2016
The shrimp lo mein is my favorite!
Mary Cummings
9/19/2016
Excellent, thank you!
autum
9/16/2016
My family loves this place
Sheila
8/8/2016
I love China Max. Their food is always fresh and delivery time was in less than 30 minutes from the time I ordered!
Max
8/7/2016
Great food reasonable delivery time and price
Helvi
7/24/2016
this restaurant is awesome. the workers are all incredibly nice and the food is always delicious. it's my go-to spot.
Any questions please call us.